Marie Digby’s Impact

I already became a fan of Marie Digby ever since I watched her video singing umbrella in youtube long time ago. A little bit outdated as I am, I just found out that she released an official new album! Congratulations! She’s pretty, has nice voice, is able to create easy listening and nice songs, and she’s famous already on the net: She’ll be very famous in no time! Although her world premier video clip is “Say it Again”, but I really like “Stupid for you” from her new album, check it out.

Too bad I missed her when she came to Japan, please come again! πŸ˜€ And give me a call when you’re here,hyayayhahahaha πŸ˜† A little advice for you, Marie, don’t disappear from the net even when you become so much famous! πŸ™‚

PS: I also like her singing “Love Hurts” from Incubus, cause I’m also a fan of Incubus πŸ˜€

~ by overblaze on October 27, 2008.

One Response to “Marie Digby’s Impact”

  1. […] Dorama: Code Blue Marie Digby’s Impact Why do you […]

Leave a Reply

 
