BER for BPSK in Rayleigh Channel

Last week I got a homework from my professor to derive the equation of bit error rate (BER) of binary phase shift keying (BPSK) in Rayleigh channel. As usual, mr. google was my best friend, then I found a nice explanation about BER for BPSK in Rayleigh channel. Unfortunately, the author also hasn’t figured out how to derive the equation yet. But thank God and my good friend who is studying KTH University now. He showed the way to derive it. Here’s the solution in pdf if you need it. Hope it will be useful for anyone who got the same homework as I did 😀

~ by overblaze on November 6, 2008.

4 Responses to “BER for BPSK in Rayleigh Channel”

  1. Thanks for the doc deriving the BER. Let me have a look. Its been in my to-do list for a long while.

  2. […] of Error for BPSK over Rayleigh channel with Maximal Ratio Combiner Aside from deriving BER for BPSK over rayleigh channel, I also got another assignment to derive the equation of probability of error (BER) for BPSK over […]

  3. […] Engineering 5th edition. Ever since Opik mentioned it when he helped me solving my homework about BER of BPSK over Rayleigh fading channel, I’ve been wanting to have it. Buat anak2 EL 02 yg sama2 lagi berjuang di negeri orang (dana, […]

  4. Thank you for your great help… It’s good for me…

Leave a Reply

 
